Winners Announced for 2020 Construction Marketing Awards!

By November 27, 2020Uncategorized

The winners of the Construction Marketing Awards 2020 have been announced!

In an online ceremony, the 2020 winners of our 28 categories were revealed. Milwaukee and Bradfords Building supplies both won three awards. Milwaukee’s unapologetically complex digital campaign, and Bradfords’ classy multi-media campaign both really impressed several different panels of judges – always a mark of real quality.

Ridgemount won both PR Agency of the Year, and Agency of the Year – something not done before – as testament to a remarkable year. They were a part of seven winning entries this year.

Komfort Partitioning with Built for Marketing took home the key Strategic Planning and Management gong, while NBS won Marketing Team of the Year.

A. Proctor Group won Best Content Marketing, and were Highly Commended for Marketing Team of the Year, but will surely be happiest with their triumph in the social media competition on the evening with their homage to their Communications Director Angela. (pictured left)

“It’s been an incredible year, in all senses of that word,” says Ross Sturley, of the Construction Marketing Awards. “Construction marketers have continued to produce excellent work, as this showcase demonstrates. The industry is well-positioned as a result to play a leading role in our economic recovery.”

If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on-demand.

The Construction Marketing Awards is very grateful to its overall sponsor, Barbour ABI, category sponsors Architecture Today, NBS and RIBA Journal, premier supporter The Think Tank, and supporters Built for Marketing, Fabrick, Harris, Housebuilder, MRA Marketing, as well as the many industry bodies who back these awards, and of course, the judges. Without their support this year the awards would have been impossible.

See the full results of the awards.